Share:
 

News

The Nightwatchmen - A New Fox Sports Cricket Show - Book Tickets now
Date of Event : Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:45PM

 

 

Fox Sports is producing a comedy cricket show this summer and we’d love you to be a part of it!

 

We’re looking for studio audiences for ‘The Nightwatchmen’ show, presented by James ‘The Professor’ Rochford & Barney.

 

Each week they’ll be joined by famous cricketers and comedians.

 

The shows will be recorded at Fox Sports Studios in Sydney & Melbourne on the following dates:

 

Friday 21 December – Sydney

Friday 28 December – Melbourne

Friday 04 January – Melbourne

Friday 11 January – Sydney

Saturday 19 January – Melbourne

Friday 25 January – Sydney

Saturday 02 February – Sydney

Saturday 09 February –Sydney

Friday 15 February – Sydney

 

If you want to be a part, please get in touch at – thenightwatchmen@foxsports.com.au

 

Thanks

 


Last updated: Thursday November 29, 2018 4:49PM